Committee and contacts

VDHS Series Coordinator  Shane Currie (FTFDH)

VDHS Treasurer – Ian Mortenson (YYMTB)

VDHS Sponsorship Assistant – Matt Swann

VDHS Commissaire – Ant Newham (GVMTB)

VDHS Timing Coordinator  Ian Mortenson (YYMTB)

VDHS Registration Coordinator  Bec Newham (GVMTB), Michelle & Simone Currie (FTFDH)


VDHS General Committee Members –

We are always looking for more people to help, if you are keen to get involved please contact any of the committee members above for more information.


 VDHS Contact Details

General Info: